

School District of Manawa Students Choosing to Excel, Realizing Their Strengths

CERTIFICATION OF DETERMINATION OF PERSONS ELECTED

We do, determine and certify that the following named persons, having received the greatest number of votes for the respective office for which each was a candidate, are hereby declared to be elected to the school board of the School District of Manawa.

Brianna Coyle - 631

Pete Griffin - 644

Scott Emmert - 611

Shannon Hansen - 609

Witness our hands at the office of the School Clerk at 800 Beech Street, Manawa, Wisconsin.

Dated this 4th day of April 2024

Board of Canvassers:

(Signed) 1 2.

School District of Manawa 800 Beech Street Manawa, WI 54949 Phone: (920) 596-2525 Fax: (920) 596-5308 District Administrator: Ryan M. Peterson Little Wolf High School Manawa Middle School 515 E. Fourth St Manawa, WI 54949 Phone: (920) 596-5800 Fax: (920) 596-2655 Principal: Michelle Johnson

Manawa Elementary 800 Beech Street Manawa, WI 54949 Phone: (920) 596-5700 Fax: (920) 596-5308 Principal: Danni Brauer

ManawaSchools.org

/ ManawaSchools

